How the laws passed

The pages linked below contain documents such as bills, explanatory memoranda, parliamentary digests, submissions, committee reports, hearing transcripts, and Hansard pertaining to the enactment of draconian vaccination laws across Australia.

No Jab No Pay – Commonwealth

No Jab No Play – Victoria

No Jab No Play – Queensland

No Jab No Play – New South Wales

No Jab No Play – Western Australia

No Jab No Play – South Australia